Go To Content Go To Menu

KMS

MTG PQC
Key Management System

MTG KMS was developed on the basis of a consistent crypto-agile concept.
As a result, MTG KMS already supports post-quantum or quantum-safe cryptography.

MTG KMS -
Crypto Agile and Quantum Safe

Post-Quantum Cryptography (PQC) addresses cryptographic principles and algorithms that are secure against attacks by quantum computers. According to experts, commercial quantum computers will most likely be available by the end of the next decade.

MTG KMS was developed on the basis of a consistent crypto-agile concept. Therefore, MTG KMS already supports key generation and execution of crypto operations in the context of quantum-safe cryptography. If customers want to use new standardized PQC algorithms, the central MTG KMS  simply needs to be updated without any significant changes on the application side.

MTG KMS uses only high quality PQC algorithms that are part of the NIST selection process. The MTG KMIP interface  has been extended to include these selected algorithms and is thus capable of generating PQC signatures and encrypting and decrypting data accordingly.

 

MTG PQC DEMO

Free PQC certificates and applications for testing

Request Cost-free PQC Demo Certificate

Here you can find the online demo: PQC PKI-Demo

MTG has developed PQC solutions that can already be used and tested today. We would like to offer interested users the opportunity to experience themselves that quantum-safe applications can already be implemented in practice today. In order to use these applications, PQC certificates from the MTG PKI must be generated and deployed. More information about the applications and registration can be found at MTG PQC Demo.

Downloads & Links

Lädt …

Zum Inhalt springen Zum Menü springen

KMS

MTG PQC
Key Management System

MTG KMS wurde auf der Grundlage eines konsistenten krypto-agilen Ansatzes entwickelt. Daher unterstützt MTG KMS bereits heute post-quanten- oder quantensichere Kryptographie.

MTG KMS -
Crypto-Agile und Quantum Safe

Post-Quantum Cryptography (PQC) beschäftigt sich mit kryptographischen Grundlagen und Algorithmen, die gegen durch Quantencomputer sicher sind. Nach Aussage von Experten werden kommerzielle Quantencomputer mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit Ende des nächsten Jahrzehnts zur Verfügung stehen.

MTG KMS wurde auf der Grundlage eines konsistenten krypto-agilen Ansatzes entwickelt. Daher unterstützt MTG KMS bereits heute die Schlüsselgenerierung und Ausführung von Krypto-Operationen im Rahmen der quantensicheren Kryptographie. Für den Fall, dass unsere Kunden neue standardisierte PQC-Algorithmen einsetzen wollen, muss das zentrale MTG KMS lediglich aktualisiert werden, ohne dass sich auf der Anwendungsseite wesentliche Änderungen ergeben.

MTG KMS verwendet ausschließlich qualitativ hochwertige PQC-Algorithmen, die Teil des NIST-Auswahlverfahrens sind. Die MTG KMIP-Schnittstelle wurde um diese ausgewählten Algorithmen erweitert und ist somit in der Lage, PQC-Signaturen zu erstellen und Daten entsprechend zu ver- und entschlüsseln.

 

MTG PQC DEMO

Kostenlose PQC Zertifikate
und Anwendungen testen

Request Cost-free PQC Demo Certificate

Hier gehts zur Online-Demo: PQC PKI-Demo

MTG hat PQC Lösungen entwickelt, die man bereits heute einsetzen und testen kann. Wir möchten interessierten Nutzern die Möglichkeit anbieten, sich selbst davon zu überzeugen, dass quantensichere Anwendungen schon heute in die Praxis umgesetzt werden können. Um diese Anwendungen einsetzen zu können, müssen PQC-Zertifikate aus der MTG PKI erzeugt und verwendet werden. Mehr Informationen zu den Anwendungen und der Registrierung finden Sie unter MTG PQC Demo.

Downloads & Links

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

Loading …